Share This :
We’ve made a change to how past availability is shown in TeamSnap.
When we launched the feature, we had past availability turned on for everyone (with no way to turn it off). This ended up being not the best solution, because a number of our users have no interest in seeing past availability. So we’ve changed it as follows:
- By default, past availability is NOT shown
- Any user can turn on past availability by choosing “Show Past Availability” from the Availability Preferences screen
We think this is the best solution because now you can see past availability only if you want to see it. For everyone else, it remains blissfully hidden and you can go about setting your availability for upcoming events as usual
Let us know what you think!