Now TeamSnap Can Remember You

Thanks to some nifty re-architecture, we’ve now added the option for TeamSnap to remember your login between sessions. If you don’t want to be logged out when you quit your browser, simply check the “Keep me logged in on this computer” box and the next time you come back you’ll still be logged in to TeamSnap.

Remember my Login

If you’re working on a public computer, or if you share your computer with multiple people in your family, you probably don’t want to check that box.

And remember, you can always log out of TeamSnap by clicking the link in the upper right-hand corner of your team page.

Comments

comments